Buy the study book for the spring  Life Groups
Buy HereESPAÑOL

Life Groups

Life groups are a place where we do life together, as Jesus intended us to. You will experience teaching, accountability, fellowship, and lots of fun in a small group setting.

Life Groups cultivate our faith in Jesus, relationship
with others and our divine purpose.

Our Aim

Life Groups are designed to create a family community reflecting the Acts 2:42 standard that states “All the believers devoted themselves to the apostles teaching, to fellowship, the sharing in meals, and to prayer.”

Our Leaders

Life Group leaders are often pastors or mature members of ILC who have a genuine passion and love for people and a desire to build people within their Life Group.

Fall Semester Dates: Septermber 12th

REGISTER FOR A LIFE GROUP BELOW

Our Life Groups

Martha Moramarco
Learn More →
Revive Women’s Life Group
moramarcomartha@gmail.com
Day and Time
Tuesday
7:00pm
Thommy De Jesus Castillo
Learn More →
The Unplugged Life Group
Dejesusthe@gmail.com
Life Group
Day and Time
Saturday
10:00am
Alba Urbina
Learn More →
Spanish Women
Albalry4@hotmail.com
Day and Time
Thursday
7:30
Nicholas Bruce
Learn More →
Young Adult Males
Nbruce@ignite.org
Day and Time
Sunday
6pm
Pedro Rodriguez
Learn More →
Men in Alachua
pedro.juan.rodriguez@gmail.com
Day and Time
Saturday
9:00am
Jaanel Berrick
Learn More →
Girls on Fire
Jaanelb99@gmail.com
Day and Time
Tuesday
6:00pm
Katrina Baker
Learn More →
Women of Valor
klsbaker74@gmail.com
Day and Time
Friday
7p - 8:30p
Joseph Robles Negron
Learn More →
Middle School Men
Rjmetro2019@gmail.com
Day and Time
Tuesday
6:00pm
Niky Gonzalez
Learn More →
Rooted
ngonzalez@ignite.org
Day and Time
Monday
7:00 PM
Diego Francisco
Learn More →
Akateco
diegoa7475@gmail.com
Day and Time
Saturday
3:30 pm
Holly Carrow
Learn More →
Walkin’ Women
Hccarrow@gmail.com
Day and Time
Saturday
10:00am
Meshael cruz
Learn More →
Youth fighting against temptations
Meshaelcruz0330@gmail.com
Day and Time
Monday
7:00 pm
Click here to Sign Up